Mossley Hill
Queen's Drive Mossley Hill
Mossley Hill Team Churches








St Barnabas                                  All Hallows                                    St Matthew and St James

There are three churches in the Mossley Hill Team, which are members of the Church of England's Diocese of Liverpool:

St Barnabas

All Hallows

St Matthew and St James.

The individual web sites for each of these churches may be found by clicking on the relevant tabs above. This website brings together in one place all the necessary Team information.